Remembering the words…


Reminiscing

“I wish I wrote the way I thought;
Obsessively,
Incessantly,
With maddening hunger.
I’d write to the point of suffocation.
I’d write myself into nervous breakdowns,
Manuscripts spiraling out like
tentacles into abysmal nothing.
And I’d write about you a lot more than I should.”

~ Benedict Smith, I wish I wrote The Way I Thought

Reminiscing 2

Credits:

Hair- !lamb – Craft Spells in Ink
Mesh Eyelids – Slink
Top – Luas – Ava Pink Top {Part of Ava Pink Partial Mesh Fantasy Outfit}
Wood Yellow Bracers – Aurica Store @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Wood Yellow Crown – Aurica Store @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Wood Yellow Staff Ultra Rare – Aurica Store @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Scene:
Ancient Aralia Swamp Tree – Sweet Revolutions
Grass Sculpt Sr 1 Prim – Serenah Raynier
Reed Flexi – Annastasia Scofield
Forest Creeping Cinquefoil – 3D Trees
Dear John – Letters from John – O.M.E.N. {Past Arcade item}
Flying Paper – Kalopsia
Friend Close Letter & Open – End of Daze
Poses:  My Paper Airplane Poses – Kirin {Fifty Linden Fridays}

 

2 thoughts on “Remembering the words…

Leave a Reply

