In my own story…


006 Tipping

As I sit here thinking about my title.  It sort of rings true that Second Life is really like starring in your own movie that you direct.  You get to create your own character and direct the story to a certain extent.  When I first started I remember teasing it was like starring in my own animated Disney movie and playing dress up.  As you can see I have just as much fun dressing up my child alt as I do dressing up my adult avatar.

004 In my own story

Even though today I’m just goofing.  It was fun putting together these cute “Inside the Story” items from 8f8 that are available at the Dreamers Factory event until the 22nd of August.

Credits:

Hair – Love Soul – Hair*115* Jet Black
Glasses – Candii Kitten – Lisa Nerdy Mesh Glasses
Dress – Baby Couture – Kaitlyn Outfit
Socks – Baby – Florina {part of Florina outfit}
Shoes – {s.o} – Dino Sneaks Blue
Caterpillar – Just Kidding

“Inside the Story” items  – 8f8 @ Dreamers Factory

Pose: Attitude RA 01

 

 

4 thoughts on “In my own story…

  1. Pingback: Philosophy | Classic Cougar Style

  2. Pingback: In my own story… | Second Life Kids Lookbook

Leave a Reply

