ARIA @ The Mens Department


ARIA @ The Mens Department

There was a time when I was back in secondary school that I fancied studying to be an architect until the realization that I would have to take several advanced math classes.  I admire people like my mom that can solve mathematical problems in their head at a moments notice.  I still shudder at the memory of those hideous math classes that I had to take to complete my business degree.

ARIA has a fabulous looking drafting table set out at this round of The Mens Department.  The set comes complete with the table, stool, short radiator, pendant light and small and large potted cactus plants.  The set is reasonably priced for both PG or adult version.

Credits:
Hair – Boon – PAP584 Black
Dress – Maitreya – *Lust* Short Jersey Dress
Bracelet – Mandala – Billionaire Watch & Bracelet Set @ Collabor88
Hands & Feet – Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands & AvEnhance Female Feet High

Scene:
*Parma Drafting Table Set – ARIA @ The Mens Department
Dulci’matic: Khutor’s Ruin – [Contraption] @ The Arcade
Traveler’s Map – Pilot
Post Office Boxes – Seven Emporium @ The Arcade
*Review items.
Leave a Reply

