Cazimi Designs


001

I got dinged while out on the grid doing my usual running around.  The guy says “ha.. I knew I remembered your name.”  His name didn’t ring a bell and his avatar wasn’t familiar, so not wanting to be rude I said excuse me? He said my name was memorable and was thinking why do I know …   I cautiously asked, and you know me from?  Turns out I aggressively played his gacha machine at an event.  Go figure!  Guess that’s what happens when you have a name like “Spunknbrains” and you try to get the rare.  I used to get a few smirks back in my early days as a result of my name, especially from Europeans.  It was always a cause for amusement on my end, but no I don’t wish some days I had named myself ‘Mary’.

I’m showing off some other great pieces of jewelry that are available at the Jewelry Fair.  The mesh necklace and earrings are from Cazimi Designs and come with a texture change HUD for metals. There are several different color combinations and there is even a special version that has an Ultimate HUD that gives you many color choices for the pearls, gems and metals. The Suhaila Indian Bangles are also from Cazimi Designs.  The detail and design of both pieces are very well done and will work with casual to even more dressier outfits.

Credits:

Skin – *YS & YS* – Joy o7 CatEye @ The Dressing Room Fusion
Hair – +elus+ – Tricia Black
*Necklace – Cazimi Designs – Ahlam Necklace @ The Jewelry Fair
*Earrings – Cazimi Designs – Ahlam Earrings @ The Jewelry Fair
*Bangles – Cazimi Designs – Suhaila Indian Bangles Teal & Gold @ The Jewelry Fair
Dress – Zaara – Runa Knotted Dress Ivory

Pose: Terra Design – Female 07 – 16

Leave a Reply

