Mishap.


0325

This is my last post on the jewelry that is available at the Jewelry Fair, which completes my commitment to blog at least one item from each of the creators that nicely sent me their items to blog.  Not being a big jewelry person in either world, mainly opting to wear just a watch and the occasional rings this was sort of an accomplishment.

When putting together this outfit I had a little mishap, which turned out alright.  Absentmindedly I was clicking removing one hair and clicked to wear another from the same creator without really paying attention.  Then when I did look I found both hairs still attached to my head. Looking closer I didn’t think they looked bad together so I left them.

033

I mentioned that I rarely wear jewelry in my real world, even though I have a jewelry box that contains all sort of fashionable jewelry that I either purchased because I thought they looked great and envisioned wearing or gifts over the years.  When I wear earrings I usually go for small size earrings that won’t feel very weighty on my small ears.

These I’m wearing are not small.  I chuckled at the name — big stud triple diamond earrings and what girl doesn’t like big… stud… and triple diamonds?   The earrings along with the Aztec silver necklace are from Luxury and thought they went pretty well with this equally fabulous dress from Luas that is available at the new round of the Secret Affair that recently opened.

Skin – *YS & YS* – Jenie 06 Fashion @ The Dressing Room Fusion
Hair – booN – KGI848 in Black
Hair – booN – RAE822 in Black
Hands – Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands
Dress – Luas – Corina Dress Black @ The Secret Affair
Flowers – Azoury – Bouquet of Flowers @ The Secret Affair
*Necklace – [Luxury] – Aztec Necklace Silver @ The Jewelry Fair
*Earrings – [Luxury] – Big Triple Diamond Stud Silver @ The Jewelry Fair 

Scene:
The House of User Skybox RARE – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] @ The Secret Affair
The Nevermore Black/Gold – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] @ The Secret Affair
Roderick’s Salon Sofa RARE – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] @ The Secret Affair
Roderick’s Console – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] @ The Secret Affair
Usher Rug – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] @ The Secret Affair
Roderick’s Books – 22769 [bauwerk] @ The Secret Affair
Fall Table Lamp Maroon {part of Fall decor set for The Neighborhood} – Plethora
Bowl of Autumn Branches Coal {part of Fall decor set for The Neighborhood} – Plethora

Pose: Female 07 Pack by Terra Design {modified with Animare HUD}

Leave a Reply

