Tree Nymph


014-3

I seem to always get blonde or dip dye hairs when I play hair gachas as was the case with this willow tree hair from Little Bones that I got at the Secret Affair event.  Having started off as a redhead in SecondLife and then transitioned into browns/black hairs that felt more natural to me. Maybe I should consider my next major hair change to go blonde — it would save me lots of lindens that’s for sure.

This outfit really started off being pink as both the corset and feather pauldrons are texture change, except finding a bustier with the color to fit the rest of the combination proved to be a bit difficult so I switched to this ivory color.  I see creative looks like this all the time on Flickr and I find them fascinating, so I am just playing to see what I can put together.

016

Credits:
Skin – [The Plastik.] – Astrali://Silka {past Lazy Sunday}
Hair – Little Bones – Willow Tree Dip Dye & Fades @ The Secret Affair
Face Tattoos – [The Plastik.] – Part of the Astrali://Silka Set
Body Tattoo – Letis Tattoo – Inermis
Hands – Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands Relaxed
Hand Design – {Formanails} – Ringles for Slink Hand {past Cosmopolitan}
Bustier – Mutresse – Dupla Bustier Bra w/ Color HUD
Corset – [Haste] – Madeline Corset Lights @ The Secret Affair
Skirt – Junbug – Flowing Skirt ivory
Pauldrons – PFC – Raven Pauldrons w/ Color HUD @ The Secret Affair
Wings – Pure Poison – Broken Wings @ The Secret Affair

Scene:
Trees – Skye Studio – Gnarled Cherry
Grass – We’re Closed – Grass Field Green
Cliff – Fanatik Architecture – Part of Rocks & Cliffs Wales Set

Pose: Kayla by [posetivity]

Leave a Reply

