The Lady in Red.


012-1

“A girl should be two things, classy and fabulous.” ~ Coco Chanel

Thank you to all of you who reached out to me in-world to find out how I  was doing.  The bruise on my arm is about the length of the tattoo in this picture and is now changing color signifying it’s on its way back to normal.  My knee is still tender and I can’t laugh without feeling the soreness.  Nothing like a fall to bring you back to reality.

Even if my real self is sore and feeling like I’ve been battered my pixels feel pretty darn good in this stunning dress from Junbug.  It was available during the mystery gacha that is now over.  I’m not certain if it will be available at the store — though worth checking out.  If not just ding me in-world I’m sure that I have an extra dress and stole and my inventory will surely thank you.

Credits:

Skin – *YS & YS* – Abby Skin Dark @ The Dressing Room Fusion {not sure if round is still open}
Eyes – Ikon – Hope in Grey {free as a demo }
Hair – Truth – Posy in Blacks
Dress & Stole – Junbug – Siren Crimson & Ink Stole {previously at the Mystery Gacha}
Tattoo – Letis Tattoo – Rosarium Arm Tattoo @ Marketplace

Pose – Attitude – ES 06

Prop: Taylor Mirror – The Loft 

2 thoughts on “The Lady in Red.

Leave a Reply

