Life in the slow lane.


0032002

Profiles in Second Life have always been a source of amusement for me and it’s why I hardly read them unless there’s a reason to.  Obviously, they serve as a purpose and great tool for marketing yourself in whatever capacity you need, as a model, creator to name a few or just the common person who wants to share their online life and those they care about be it family or friends.   Or even those who gush all about their love for someone or even those who use it to rant.  I guess what I’m saying is that profiles can be a great source of information.   Sometimes they reveal something useful and other times you find out more than you probably wanted to know.  I think I’ll continue to keep mine relatively minimal.

This will be my last post for a while as I need a little down time, so I am going to take a short break. I will only be posting a few items here and there, unless I’m utterly inspired to do more.

Thanks to everyone who follows and I hope to be back more regular in the near future.

No credits today, but thanks again Claire for my llama.

 

One thought on “Life in the slow lane.

Leave a Reply

