Looking beyond what’s in front of me.


01122

I got hit with two restarts last night while I was taking this picture and I don’t think it was part of the maintenance that is planned for this week.  I’m hoping this will fix some of the ongoing issues lately.

I’m doing two posts today as I want to show another shoe that will be available come November 21st at this round of the 21Shoe event.  The shoes are from [sYs] Designs made to fit with SLink high feet that will be available just during the 24-hours of the 21Shoe event.  The other shoe that is not pictured is an almost identical pair in the color of red/black.  I played a gacha over the weekend for these cute clutches and the first out of the box was for Portugal, which I tried to give to my sis and she just wouldn’t take it (chuckles at inside joke).  I was aiming for my country, the good ole USA, which was a rare {I know right}.  I got lucky and got it on the second try and well I couldn’t resist going once more and got Italy and there I stopped.  In honor of an Italiano that I happen to know I thought it would be nice to use it with this outfit.

Credits:

Hair – [Entwined] – Arya @ The Secret Affair
Sweater – Bueno – Ella Sweater Dress @ Kustom9
Leggings – Cannibelle – Micronet Tights @ Cirque De Seraphim
*Shoes – [sYs] Designs -OPYUM Wedge Straw/Gold – *SOON* @ 21 Shoe Event
Necklace – [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Raven Necklace Gold @ Fi*Friday
Camera – Cocoroni – Instant Camera Gacha Beige @ Kustom9
Clutch – [ZOOM] – County Clutch-Italy @ Sad November

*Review copy.

Leave a Reply

