Si.


Fuschio DM

He knows me in ways no one ever has
He opens me to things I never knew existed
He drives me to insanity and pushes me to my depths
He is the beat of my heart, the pulse of my veins,
and the energy in my soul

HE IS….

Credits:

Hair – enVogue – Beyonce
Eyes – {Song} – Yuki~ Gris @ Kustom9
Head Jewel – Keystone – Celeste//Silver ~ Garnet @ Fantasy Collective
Tattoo – Identity – Flowerbomb
Nail Claws  – Bliensen & MaiTai – Rawwr Claws @ We ❤ Role-Play
Dress – Devious Mind – “lanna” **Fuchsia** @ The Secret Affair
Drape & Ornament – Devious Mind – “lanna” **Pearl** Rare @ The Secret Affair
Wrap – The Ugly & Beautiful Designs – Hagoromo Pack II
Wrap – The Ugly & Beautiful Designs – Hagoromo Pack
Feet Jewels – Lark – Barefoot Sandal 4 Common @ Gorean Gacha
Hands & Feet – SLink- AvEnhance Feet & Hands
Collar – .aisling. – Faranth Collar Rare
Lower Leg – .aisling. – Faranth Lower Leg Silver
Thigh – .aisling. – Faranth Thigh Silver
Bracers – .aisling. – Faranth Bracers Silver

Scene:
Canopy:lace:black – {anc}
Leave a Reply

