Lost in thoughts.


016

It’s been a long day that began too early for me to make a breakfast engagement at 7:30 a.m.  I’m a night owl and getting up before the crack of dawn isn’t my favorite thing to do or eating so early either.  Somehow  I managed to eat eggs, bacon, hash browns and a pancake to boot.   I was ready to take a nap once I got to work from that overload of food!

It’s a short week for most of us here in the US with Thanksgiving, which means everyone is scrambling to get things done.  I meant to post this early if I got an opportunity… that just didn’t happen.

If you missed these South Asian pillows and rugs when they were available at a past Genre event you can find them now at the [CIRCA] store.  I love all the colors and the texturing is excellent, clear and the details are stunning.  The pillows comes with several poses and I think both the rugs and pillows can work with many decor styles.

Credits:

Skin – Lumae – Eliana Cookie: 6 /Priya
Hair – Olive – The Mir Hair @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Eyes – {Song} – Yuki  ~ Aqua @ Kustom9
Tattoo – Things – Henna Bolero @ Fantasy Collective
Bindi – Lumae – Leena//Amethyst
Dress w/ Anklets & Bracelets – Sweet Lies Design – Flavia Purple @ 30L Saturday
Feet Jewels – Lark – Barefoot Sandal 16 Ultrarare @ Gorean Gacha
Hands & Feet – SLink – AnEnhance Feet & Hands

Pose: Pon-03 by Pomponne
Scene:
*”Journey” Floor Pillows South Asian – [CIRCA]
*”Journey” South Asian Rugs – [CIRCA]
Copper Frangipani Bowls – Zaara {past Arcade item}
South Asia Wall Section – The Muses
*Review copy.
5 thoughts on “Lost in thoughts.

  1. purplebutterflylykin

    If all I needed to do was get out of bed, I reckon I could eat all that even at such a ridiculous hour if someone else was cooking it for me!

    1. spunknbrains

      I ate too much yesterday, today I plan to eat very little because the next few days its nothing but stuffing our faces with food.

    1. spunknbrains

      Thanks Cao! Happy Thanksgiving to you too!! We got some rain down our way today..it was that snow you brought in that melted.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

