Just another day.


71007

I’ve been playing around a bit with Photoshop here and there.  It’s not an easy program to learn though I’ll wager and say my tolerance level may be dictating here.  I want it now, not later.  Just blame it on the traits of an Aries personality.  Ignores the little part that says we’re selfish.  Here I was playing with a lens flare and tried to soften up the picture playing with the sliders on the curve… so far I can handle this.

Just a quick snapshot and now I’m off to a birthday party that will be full of kids and the grownup kind too.

Everyone enjoy your Saturday!

Credits:

Hair – Truth – Feronia
Dress – Valentina E. – We Are All Made of Stars Gown Gold @ Fantasy Collective
Stole – May’s Soul – Crow Stole Black
Choker – Goth1c0 – Asphyxia Stockings
Hands – SLink – AvEnhance Hands

Pose: Beth Set – Ty’d and True

2 thoughts on “Just another day.

Leave a Reply

