Rush-hour.


0101

This is like the third or fourth day I’ve woken up with a pounding headache, today a little worse than usual.   I’m not lacking sleep and I’m not eating anything before bed and not overly stressed for once.  It used to be when I dreamed a lot I always felt my mind never rested, and yet I’m not dreaming often these days, or dreams I can remember when I awake.  I’m just babbling now trying to think of the reason for these annoying headaches.

I haven’t posted in a few days as I’ve been focusing on a few other things like decorating my land and putting a little more order to my wonderfully filled inventory.  It’s a bit embarrassing funny when someone else knows your inventory better than you do.  I made a joke that I was going to bequest all my gacha items to them upon my calling it quits.  Chuckles.

Hope your Wednesday is fabulous!

Credits:
Hair – Mina – Selenia – Black @ The Arcade
Glasses – Modish – Obscurity Shades Black
Top – Gizza – Asymmetric Tank Red
Bra – Old/Unknown
Pants – Gizza – Asymmetric Leggings Red
Shoes – Reign – Allure Heels Black
Hands & Feet – SLink – AvEnhance Feet & Hands

 Pose: Sobriety Test #1 by Del May
Scene:
The Old Bridge – Skye Studio
Tuk Tuks Bumblebee & Skunk – Zaara @ The Arcade
Bag – Sleepy Eddy – Leather Boston Bag Black @ The Arcade
Grass Field Green – We’re Closed
Enchanted Forest Trees – Skye Studio
Mesh Elk – JA/Hannah Kozlowski
Leave a Reply

