Just chilling.


0045

I finally finished decorating my new home, which is a small cottage that is all open space.   Something different and can be a bit of a challenge to decorate when you have no separation of rooms.   It’s also the first time that I have a home without a bathroom.  I’m tempted to put an outhouse in the back and a small outdoor shower.  I’m odd in this way, that I feel a bit unsettled without those amenities.  I know.  Just call it my own peculiarity.   This time around my decor is shabby chic intermixed with Christmas decor in the typical season of living in Florida — all green no snow.   Maybe I’ll get to taking pictures soon to show it.

Credits:
Hair – Truth – Thalia in Blacks
Top – Cold Logic – Koste Cream
Vest – Bens Boutique – Zelinda Fur Vest Black
Leggings – Kosh – Cotton Leggings Coal
Boots – Just Design – Navajo Black @ FaMESHed

Pose: Estelle 4 by Deesselle Destiny

Snowman Couple – Cheeky Pea

Leave a Reply

