No biting.


Sydney and Alexa

Growing up we’ve only ever had one pet, it was a small dog that unfortunately got run over after a few years.  These days if I’m around pets it’s usually other people’s pets.  Personally, I’ve never really been drawn to having a pet and if I did it would definitely be a dog instead of a cat and as for other animals as pets… hmm not really either.  The most I’ll do is house sit my sisters dog, which is house broken and all I have to do is turn the television on and she sits there quietly minding her own business.

Hope everyone is having a pleasant Sunday.

Leave a Reply

