Caught up in a whirlwind.


Blizzard2

I was trying to distract myself a little this evening to get my mind off some things and decided to snap a picture as I was going through some of the items I picked up over the weekend.  I’m feeling a bit lousy and under the weather as I’m starting to get a cold and between sneezing and my throat feeling like it’s closing in it’s definitely not a way to start going into the Christmas week.  In case I am not able to get in another picture before that day comes I want to wish everyone a safe Merry Christmas.  That everyone be blessed with peace, the spirit of love, hope and joy with you and yours.

Credits:
Skin – WoW Skins – Fionora Dark Tan
Hair – Tableau Vivant – HaruKaze @ SOU by Creations JP
Scarf – Atomic – Critter Comfort Tan Bunny Scarf @ The Arcade
Antlers & Nose – Izzie’s – Reindeer Antlers & Sparkly Nose @ The Dressing Room
Corset – Eclectic Apparel – Bay Corset Night
Jacket – Valentina E. Couture – Vintage Fur Bomber & Gloves
Leggings – Cold Logic – Leggings Hines Midnight
Boots – Just Design – Navajo Black @ FaMESHed
Pose:  Spirit by Le Poppycock
Scene:
Enchanted Winter Forest – Sweet Revolutions
Itchy & Puffy Grass Frozen – Alirium
Polar Bears – Ispachi @ The Arcade
One thought on “Caught up in a whirlwind.

  1. Pingback: Caught up in a whirlwind. | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

