The Yearbook Challenge


Yearbook Photo

I decided to jump in and do the yearbook challenge, not only because I like challenges but I’m also feeling like total crap.   There is a flu virus running rampant and it’s making its round with my family, so it’s my turn.  Even if I felt slightly better yesterday, today it seems like I’m even worse… though hopefully it’s just my delusional state of chucking down enough nyquil cold medicine to get a decent night of rest.  That stuff is pretty lethal if you ask me.

Anyways, because I am tired of laying down and I wanted to do something anything to ignore my down on the  dumps mood I thought it be fun to do this challenge.  To participate yourself here are the Meme instructions: Share an image of your Second Life avatar smiling for a yearbook photo. Don’t forget to share the link to your post in the comments and add your pictures to the new Second Life Yearbook flickr group, you can also share them in the Blog Memes flickr group if you like.

Though lookie here … a pixel beauty in the making.

Credits:

Hair – Tram – C407 Black
Glasses – Balaclava – Kip Glasses (cream) Wide Nerdy
Teeth – Whatever – Lip Alpha No. 01 with Mesh Alpha Hooked
Teeth – Medley {now known as Ataxia} – Prim Teeth V2 Rugular Braces
Top – Social Vintage – Suspender Outfit Black
Imperfection Tattoos – A:S:S – Imperfections {free on Marketplace}
Pimple Tattoo – Foxx Designs – Various Pimple Options

 

3 thoughts on “The Yearbook Challenge

  1. Pingback: The Yearbook Challenge | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

