Listen now.


Black and White

I was standing next to the dog on a stand going through poses when I came to this one and chuckled that it looked like I was scolding the dog and decided to shoot the picture like this.  I mentioned yesterday that I had fixed my problem with shadows and if you look at the wall you can see the shadow of the window.  That’s the result of using advanced lighting and a favorable wind light.   I added a burst of light to come through the window with Pic Monkey and decided to go with a black and white for my final outcome.

Even though I don’t crash anymore, enabling the advanced lighting feature does seem to slow me down considerably.  I’ll have to continue to play with it some more, though for now I like having the ability to use shadows.

Credits:
Hair – D!va – Yunie (Onyx) @ Collabor88
Top – Tee*fy – Laura Unbuttoned Knotted Shirt Blue Gingerham
Skirt – {amiable} – Mixtulle Lace Skirt White @ The Seasons Story
Hands & Feet – SLink – AvEnhance Hands Relaxed & Flat Feet
Scene:
Shed RARE – Hideki @ Oh My Gacha
Neva’s Vintage Lockers – Apple Fall @ The Chapter Four
Neva’s Sideboard – Apple Fall @ The Chapter Four
Fresh Milk Sign – Junk
Neva’s Antique Scales – Apple Fall @ The Chapter Four
Dining Table – Hideki @ Oh My Gacha
Dining Chair – Hideki @ Oh My Gacha
Neva’s Fresh Apple Pie – Apple Fall @ The Chapter Four
Drawer – Hideki @ Oh My Gacha
Bowl with Utensils – Hideki @ Oh My Gacha
Memos – Hideki @ Oh My Gacha
Coffee – Hideki @ Oh My Gacha
Neva’s Finial Wall Sconce – Apple Fall @ The Chapter Four
Crate with Bottles – Ex Machina @ The Cosmopolitan Room
Tartan Stool – Hideki
Wire Egg Basket – Kopi
Florcitas – Ionic
Ultimate Great Dane – Zooby
Pose: Click! #2 by Del May
2 thoughts on “Listen now.

  1. Pingback: Listen now. | BloggingSL

  2. Pingback: Listen now. | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

