Keep looking up… that’s the secret of life.


0132

I had a flashback when I saw the name of this top & skirt to the time I was on a business trip and my colleagues and I took a detour through the City of Truth or Consequences, New Mexico over 15 years ago.   I really can’t say that I recall much about the place as it was a very short time there and only stopping to grab a bite to eat before making the remaining way to our destination.  It’s just a name you won’t easily forget. The handbag certainly has that southwestern look that embodies that part of the country.

Now I’m feeling a bit nostalgic as I recollect some of my trips to the west coast.

Credits:
Hair – LeLutka – Vague
Top – Neverwood – Truth or Consequences Tee in Blood  {Gacha} @ Oh My Gacha
Skirt – Neverwood – Truth or Consequences Skirt in Blood {Gacha} @ Oh My Gacha
Purse – Neverwood – Truth or Consequences Bag (Fringed) {Gacha} @ Oh My Gacha
Scene:
Gnarled Cherry Tree – Skye Studio
Rocks & Cliffs Wales Rocks – Fanatik
Itchy & Puffy Grass – *alirium*
Pose: Moving Light by Ma Vie
Leave a Reply

