Hear the song in my voice.


Soul Sister

Don’t you sometimes wish that you had the kind of talented voice that could sing sweet melodies?  I think that I’ve mentioned that my father was a musician and during his musical career he sang and several family members have been gifted with that musical talent.  Not me.  I don’t even sing in the shower anymore.  On occasion I will rev up the volume in the car while I’m driving and sing along until my own singing hurts my ears.

Today I am showing two of the Valentine gazebos that Aphrodite Shops has released for the newest round of the Cosmopolitan Room.  The top picture shows the gazebo with the romantic piano that has an abundance of poses in it for solo and couple.  The flowers are all texture change.

INtimate cafe

The picture above is the valentine gazebo with the cafe set that also has lots of poses by menu and the flowers change color by menu as well.   These are the perfect set up to spend some special moments with that special person in your second life as this month almost comes to an end and Valentines Day is right around the corner.  No time like the present to start preparing early.  The other gazebo not pictured is the relaxing hangout one that comes with a fireplace and chairs.

Credits:
Skin – YS&YS – Frida Smoky Tone 04 @ My Attic
Hair – No.Match – No.Heat {Opening Store Gift}
Necklace – Yummy – Raindrop Chain Necklace
Dress – Baiastice – Sonia Dress Nude @ My Attic
Shoes – Le Primitif – Masoch Heels Creme @ My Attic

Scene:
*Valentine Gazebo w/ Romantic Piano – Aphrodite Shops @ The Cosmopolitan Room
*Valentine Gazebo w/ Cafe Set – Aphrodite Shops @ The Cosmopolitan Room
Gnarled Cherry Tree – Skye Studios
Neble/Fog White – Sweet Revolutions
Neble/Fog Blue – Sweet Revolutions
Ancient Oak Trees – Sweet Revolutions

Edited to include link to video: Valentine Gazebos

*Review copies.

One thought on “Hear the song in my voice.

  1. Pingback: Hear the song in my voice. | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

