There’s a story in her eyes.


Fallen Angel

“Study me as much as you like, you will never know me.  For I differ a hundred ways from what you see me to be. Put yourself behind my eyes, and see me as I see myself.  Because I have chosen to dwell in a place you can’t see.” ~Rumi

Remarkable Oblivion really did a fantastic job with these wings and I was tempted to get them all. Though a girl can only have so many wings in her closet.  I am definitely not vying to be more of an angel. Just something fun that I played with and just showing the cut off version that shows the face much closer as opposed to more legs.

Have a great Sunday!

Credits:
Hair – eXxEsS – Dennica
Eyes – SLink – Mesh Eyelids
Tears – ++NODe++ = Tears 01 & 02
Teeth – PXL – Mouth_open_Addon v7.1
Harness – Ama – Basic Female Harness Sapphire
Bra – Wimey – Akasha Silver Blue
Sash – Aii – Double Hagoromo Royal
Sheer Silk – May’s Soul – Angelica Blue
Wings – Remarkable Oblivion – Eternity Wings Carnal

Pose: Temptress by Ma Vie

 

One thought on “There’s a story in her eyes.

  1. Pingback: There’s a story in her eyes. | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

