Silence can be the worst and best thing.


042

I had not planned on doing another post, though I had a change in plans for this evening as a result of finding out something that sent my mind down a tailspin.  That being the case and before I ended up doing something that I would regret later I occupied my mind with setting up a scene with some items I picked up at Shiny Shabby.  This is a new vintage themed event that will start on the 2oth of each month featuring some great designers and will go until the 15th of the following month.

This hair from Entwined that I’m wearing is a gift at the event that you can pick up on landing.  I love it.  This is how I braid  my hair when I am at home and it’s really hot that I want to get my hair out of my face and off my shoulders. I’m also wearing the flat Emma shoes that Pure Poison will have out tomorrow for the 21Shoe event. These are made to fit the SLink mesh flat feet and also the Maitreya mesh feet.  Don’t forget this event is only for 24-hours and will feature exclusive shoes that will never be sold again.  Visit the 21Shoe website to grab all the slurls (landmarks), because the shoes will be at the individual stores.

Another event gift is from Zerkalo, which is the sofa and armchair that can be purchased for $1L at their location at the event.  Most of the decor items are gacha, just warming my hands up for the Arcade.

Credits:
Hair – [Entwined] – Anna @ Shiny Shabby {Event Gift}
Top – Blueberry – Cassy Knotted Shirts Purple
Jeans – Maitreya – Boyfriend Jeans Dark
*Shoes – Pure Poison – Emma Flats for ***21Shoe Event***

Scene:
Globe – Zerkalo @ Shiny Shabby
Huge Pile of Books Rare- Zerkalo @ Shiny Shabby
Pillow 3 – Zerkalo @ Shiny Shabby
The Infamous Couch & Armchair – Zerkalo @ Shiny Shabby {Event Gift for $1}
Draughts – Zerkalo @ Shiny Shabby
Shabby Frame #1 – [kunst] @ Shiny Shabby
Shabby Frame #2 – [kunst] @ Shiny Shabby
Hanging Bulb RARE – [kunst] @ Shiny Shabby
Pile of Books – Zerkalo @ Shiny Shabby
Rug – Zerkalo @ Shiny Shabby
Biscuit Tin Box Light Blue – [kunst] @ Shiny Shabby
Biscuit Tin Box Orange – [kunst] @ Shiny Shabby
The Trilby Dacha Mesh Prefab – Scarlet Creative
Fire Logs/Cage – Digs – Part of the Landon Fireplace {unlinked and stretched}

Pose: Bed Snacks Male by Del May

*Review copy.

2 thoughts on “Silence can be the worst and best thing.

  1. Pingback: Silence can be the worst and best thing. | Seco...

  2. Pingback: Silence can be the worst and best thing. | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

