He said he would call and never did.


He said he would call 016

Because I wiled away part of my morning doing much of nothing I’m a bit late posting than what I intended it being. I’m in a bit of lazy mood.  I finished up two major projects yesterday at work, which took a bit of stress off me and it’s like suddenly I’m overwhelming tired.

Though relaxing last evening I was able to do a few snapshots.  One being this one where I’m bringing you another exclusive edition of shoes that will be available tomorrow for 21Shoe.  These knotted snake skin heels are from N-Core and are made to fit with SLink, The Mesh Project, the Belleza, Maitreya and N-Core’s very own Extreme feet. The second pair is exactly the same shoe in a white snakeskin color.  Remember only 24 hours to purchase two-for-one pair of shoes from designers participating this round.   Check out the website to see the rest of the shoes that will be available.

Credits:
Hair – Little Bones – Snow Spell I
Necklace – Maxi Gossamer – Jade’s Shanghai Teadrop
Ring – Maxi Gossamer – Tiger Lily Flower Gold
*Dress – MoDANNA – [Munster Collection] Pencil Dress Red @ Whore Couture Fair 4
Agent Watch/Black & Diamon Gun/Gold Rare – David Heather @ The Arcade
*Shoes – N-Core – Knotted “Snake Skin Black” for 21Shoe ***March 21st***

Scene:
Audrey’s Chair Black & Table – Trompe Loeil @ Collabor88
Grappling Hook/Silver, I.D. Cards, Cell Phone/Gold, Rotary Phone/Black, Disguise Case – David Heather @ The Arcade
Hodgepodge What’s in My Bag Rare & Wine Duet – Tres Blah @ The Arcade
Hansel & Gretel Little Red’s Black Forest Cake & Beauty & Beast Rose Cookies – O.M.E.N. @ The Arcade
Glasses w/ Case Black – MudHoney @ The Arcade
Claryon Curtains – The Loft
Twinkle Pendel Bright – [Keke] @ Kustom9
Steel Wallclock – NOMAD

*Review copies.

2 thoughts on “He said he would call and never did.

  1. Pingback: He said he would call and never did. | Second L...

  2. Pingback: He said he would call and never did. | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

