I was born for this.


WARNING: Due to influence of hormones I could burst into tears or xxx you in the next five minutes.

Small Town girl 025

I’m literally exhausted today.  These last few days have been so up and down for me emotionally feeling this nervous agitated energy that was very oppressive.  I was thankful for managing to get through my long day yesterday of having to sit for almost five hours through the drudgery of a board workshop preceded by a meeting.  If I weren’t so off kilter it would be just another meeting that I could breeze through despite the complexity of dealing with various personalities and having to make it all work for the good of whatever we are trying to accomplish.  I never know which way those meetings will go as a lot is often dictated by people’s motivations and moods and don’t I know this very well.

I was telling some close friends that I have lunch with on a weekly basis that I seriously think I’m on the cusp of that life change.  Pretty much knowing that the medication that I was previously taking could potentially throw me into that stage it is likely I am experiencing some effects of it.  One of the women is about 2 years older than me and she’s experiencing her own case of symptoms so that we can share, laugh and have our eyes well up with tears and then we shrug and it’s time to get back to work.

The joys of womanhood and thank you for letting me share and vent.

Credits:
Hair – Argrace – Momo
Hat – [Dami] My Little Doll Hat #11 @ Shiny Shabby
Dress – [Dami] My Little Doll Dress #7 @ Shiny Shabby
My Little Doll #4 – [Dami] @ Shiny Shabby
Shoes – Pure Poison – Le Ballet Flats

Pose: Deleted by Del May

4 thoughts on “I was born for this.

  1. Pingback: I was born for this. | 亗 Second Life Fa...

  2. Pingback: I was born for this. | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

