You bring your own weather to the picnic.


DDD 03

Another post today as I want to show another item at the Home Show.  This picnic set from Dysfunctional Designs comes with single and couple animations as well as a texture change menu for the blanket and also comes with some props for the animations.  I went with blue as its one of my favorite colors.

I would rather much be on a picnic as the weather in real life is actually perfect for a picnic. Instead I have to spend the next few hours finishing up a driving course online as a result of that violation I received a couple of months ago.  I don’t mind doing it, but I dislike that I can’t even skip ahead as they have this system developed so that you can’t fudge on the time to take the course, which is a maximum of 4 hours.  So I’ll be exercising my patience in the next while.

Hope you’re enjoying the outdoors wherever you are.

Credits:
Body – Maitreya – Lara V3.2
Skin – Lumae – Adore 5 Amber Bare
Hair – Argrace – Kasumi {New}
Top – !gO! – Tank Top White
Shorts – Erratic – Jessy Studded Shorts White

Scene:
*Picnic Day Basket & Blanket – Dysfunctional Designs/[DDD] @ Home Show 2015
*Red Poppies {Field} – Little Branch @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room {previously blogged}
*Mesh Sunflower Field – Little Branch {previously blogged}
Ancient Olive Tree – 3D Trees
Garden Tree 08 – Happy Mood
SACrE FrAnCaiS {truck on pallets} – Never Totally Dead
Primaver in Toscana Mansion – 8f8 {March 2015 Arcade}

*Review copy.

One thought on “You bring your own weather to the picnic.

  1. Pingback: You bring your own weather to the picnic. | Sec...

Leave a Reply

