Sorting out life one load at a time.


Laundry Day 033

I had another long day where I did a long loop of travel from home to work to a meeting in another town an hour away then back to work to drop off the employee who was with me and then the 40 minute trek back home.  One of those days where I ended up not being able to have lunch until about 4 pm and by then sporting a headache.  Next time I make it to the grocery store I’m storing up on a box of beef jerky and dumping a few in my purse.

Then I have to get home only to have to do laundry in Second Life.  Just kidding! As if!  I think that the moment that SL begins to feel like work that’s when I know it’s really time to move on.

Credits:
Body – Maitreya – Lara V3.2
Skin – Lumae – Adore 5 Amber Bare
Hair – eXxEsS – Dennica
*Mesh Top & Shorts Applier – MoDANNA – [Infaillible Collection] Knotted T-Shirt Grandma & Acid Wash Shorts Khaki @ anyBODY {May 7-31st}

Scene:
*Apple Tree Dark & Orange Flowers {Field} – Little Branch @ 6th Republic
Country Bucket & Dryer, Washboard Shelf & Double Sink – Serenity Style @ The Chapter Four
Primavera in Toscana Stool, Laundry Rack – 8f8 {March 2015 Arcade}
Laundry Detergent – Oyasumi {March 2015 Arcade}
Wire Grass Green & Sweet Garden Grass 07 – Happy Mood
Mesh Mediterranean Cypress – Botanical
SACrE FrAnCaiS {truck on pallets} – Never Totally Dead

Pose: Wild Card A – Le Poppycock @ The Chapter Four

One thought on “Sorting out life one load at a time.

  1. Pingback: Sorting out life one load at a time. | Second L...

Leave a Reply

