50 shades of brat and mommy still loves me.


Shades of Grey 018

Even though the day is about gone it’s my hope that if you are in this category of special women that you had a splendid and a wonderful Happy Mother’s Day.

I spent the morning celebrating and honoring my mother along with my sisters cooking a large breakfast and then hanging for most of the day together talking, laughing and being completely lazy until we started to cook again to enjoy our last meal of the day together too.

Plus where else can I also be 50 shades of brat and my mother still love me.

Credits:
Alexa ~
Hair – Olive – The Daisy Hair – Morning Coffee {March 2015 Arcade}
Top – Kitja – Gwen Top White
Shorts – Blueberry – Cuffed Denim Shorts @ FaMESHed

Sydney~
Hair – [Love Soul] – Hair *132 Jet Black
Top – {Blubb} – Brat Oversize Shirt
Black Gym Socks – Des Lunes

Scene:
Petite Cabine – Scarlet Creative
Stockholm Bedroom Curtain, Rug, Sneaker Decor, Painting 1 & 2, Lamp,Typewriter, Books, Headphone Decor & Music Tapes – Bazar @ 6th Republic
Little Butterfly Boxes – Stockholm & Lima {Gift at FaMESHed}
The White Room Dresser – Exposeur {Gift at FaMESHed}
Birdie Pillows – Serenity Style {Gift at The Chapter Four}
Allergy Medicine – NOMAD {Gift at The Chapter Four}
Ari Chair Baby Blue – B.C.C. @ Republic 6

2 thoughts on “50 shades of brat and mommy still loves me.

  1. Pingback: 50 shades of brat and mommy still loves me. | &...

  2. Pingback: 50 shades of brat and mommy still loves me. | Second Life Kids Lookbook

Leave a Reply

