The sun will shine again.


“Don’t let your heart get heavy child, inside you there’s a strength that lies.” Beach 010

I said life wasn’t boring lately.  I was hit with an unexpected curve ball today that is going to cause more than a little disruption for me in the coming weeks.  They say things come in threes and considering that I was in a car accident on May 1st and now this.  Perhaps I should just anticipate and plan for another bad thing to happen.   Or is that just superstition?  Anyway, as a result of my situation today I canceled my trip and because I really needed to distract my mind I busied myself creating this scene with Jian’s latest creations.

The Asbury Beach Hut is Jian’s first build. It’s one room and only 8 land impact and features a number of texture change options and various door designs and window options as well.  The other two items are the window planters that come in three sizes with several texture options as well as a feature that lets you select the growth of the plant, from sprouts to ready to harvest.  Unfortunately, I was not able to blog them any sooner as they are Jian’s first item for 25 Linden Tuesday, but will still be reasonably priced afterwards.   The other item that Jian has released is the taradha lights that come as hanging solo or in three and in a table version too.  Plus the ability to change the color of the light and these can be found at We Love Role-Play.

Credits:
Hair – Argrace – Hikari
Bikini – The Annex – Kasa Bikini White @ We Love Role-Play

Scene:
*Asbury Beach Hut – Jian
*Darlington Window Planters – Jian
*Taradha Lights – Jian @ We Love Role-Play
Sculpt Palm Tree x3 Type 2 – SimPro Designs
Real Beach Grass & Pampas Grass – KIDD Creations
Sand Dune – New Vermont Enterprises/Thickbrick Sleaford
Sand Castle – BananaN

Pose: Leave the Pieces Set – Vibe 

*Review copy.

One thought on “The sun will shine again.

  1. Pingback: The sun will shine again. | Second Life Home &a...

Leave a Reply

