Silent predators always watching.


Jian 021-1

The tent, bed mats, fire and log are Jian’s latest creation for The Fantasy Collective.  The tent and beds are texture change to fit your color taste and you also get several options with the fire and beds and log come with a handful of animations.  The perfect set for your role-play needs.

The weekend is going by too fast for me, even though it’s a long one since tomorrow is memorial day and a holiday. It’s also the anniversary of my dad’s passing so this time also lends itself to feeling a little somber. Combine that with the recent events happening in my life it’s surely not put me in the most communicative mood lately, hence my posts without much to say other than posting credits.

I was in the middle of setting up this scene when a friend messaged me asking me what I was up to.  We live on the same sim and yet rarely get to catch up since she’s in Europe and on usually when I’m at work and she’s asleep when I’m on at night.  So it’s always nice to catch up with each other when we are online at the same time.  She is also a great sport as I had her out of her fancy clothes in minutes and into a field jacket matching mine, but that was after having a giggle when she kept her high heels on.   You can tell she’s never been camping.

Credits:
Alexa ~
Hair – Analog Dog – Tangled
Jacket – Amitomo – Bon Voyage Gacha Field Jacket #3 {March 2015 Arcade}

Danni~
Hair – Argrace – Sae
Jacket – Amitomo – Bon Voyage Gacha Field Jacket #5 {March 2015 Arcade}

Scene:
*Camp Anawanna Tent & Bed – Jian @ The Fantasy Collective
*Camp Anawanna Fire & Log – Jian @ The Fantasy Collective
Spruce Tree, Forest Dark Dance Clover, Creeping Cinquefoil, Forest Stones, Forest Branch Tree
& Fern Young Sparse & Forest Plants – 3D Trees
Forest Life Deers, Ground Platform & The Bear – Alehandrita Design
Flask Decor – May’s Soul @ Shiny Shabby

One thought on “Silent predators always watching.

Leave a Reply

