I know what I bring to the table, so I’m not afraid to eat alone.


Waits in vain 019

Showing another table setting with some mouth watering delights all the way from Argentina.  This “Mesa de Campo” set from Aphrodite Shops is another creation for the Multicultural Menu Event, where you will find food and drinks from all over the world.   The set comes full of animations for sitting, eating and drinking and if you touch the grill it brings the sizzling sounds of the food cooking adding to the ambiance of your evening.

Credits:
Hair – {previously known as Milk & Soonsiki}/Besom – Winx
Dress – May’s Soul – Mei Mei Dress Red {from Fantasy Gacha Carnival August 2014}}

Scene:
“Mesa de Campo” – Aphrodite Shops @ Multicultural Menu Event
Banana Tree, Potted Plant (Exotic) – Apple Fall
Houseplant Spathiphyllum – Artisan Fantasy
Dock Weathered {tinted} – The Domineaux Effect
Bluebird String Light Trellis (unlinked trellis} – [Consignment]

*Review copy.

One thought on “I know what I bring to the table, so I’m not afraid to eat alone.

  1. Pingback: I know what I bring to the table, so I’m not afraid to eat alone. | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

