When I’m back on on my feet again


When Im back on my feet 010

Gonna break from these chains around me
Gonna learn to fly again
May be hard, may be hard
But I’ll do it
When I’m back on my feet again
Soon these tears will all be dryin’
Soon these eyes will see the sun
Might take time, might take time
Bull I’ll see it
When I’m back on my feet again

Part of the lyrics from “When I’m Back on My Feet Again.” 

Credits:
Eyelids – Slink – Mesh Eyelids
Hair – Magika – Friday  **50% off sale, ends 6/30**
Top – Tee*fy – Kelly Knotted Tank Top Latte @ Collabor88
Shorts – Bueno – Summer Shorts Khaki @ Kustom9

Scene:
Pampas Grass – Kidd Creation
Real Beach Grass *Wild Medium Sword* – Kidd Creation
Sand Dune – New Vermont Enterprises/Thickbrick Sleaford{Re-textured}
Lighthouse – Dust Bunny  **50L Sale ends today**
Rock 7 – 3D Trees {Re-textured}

Pose: My own created with Animare Pose & Animation System

One thought on “When I’m back on on my feet again

Leave a Reply

