Eenie meenie miney mo


Unkindness 002

There are days and many here lately where I can be driven to drink.  I’m just thankful that I’ve never been inclined to taking a drink to solve my problems.  I’m not much of a drinker at all.  I think I’ve mentioned this before on my blog a time or too.  One glass of wine is enough sometimes to get me tipsy.  Anything beyond that I’m in peril of my own tongue.

Even though it wasn’t planned this way.  Tonight as I write this blog I am disposed to celebrate as I got to reconnect with a certain someone, who continues to be someone important in my life.  I toast to the cherished bond we have. Cheers Italiano!

The luggage trolley I am sitting on is a new creation by unKindness and is currently available at the Love to Decorate Event, that will run from August 10th to August 24th.   It comes in four versions: iron, silver, gold or bronze with custom made poses – two for men, two for women and two for couples. It’s a fun piece in my book.

I also want to share some of the goodies I just recently found.  The Paris penthouse skybox I am using is from Barnesworth Anubis and is currently at Collabor88 for only 88 lindens!  It’s a steal and makes for a fabulous starter home or for anyone who has limited prims to use or lindens.  The other bargain and it really is a bargain! The remaining furniture minus the alcohol are from Apple Fall and can all be purchased for $0 lindens. I was surprised myself to find all these wonderful items for free.  I went to the main store to find a pendent lamp, which is a group gift this month and couldn’t find it and then had to resort to area search. It was during that area search for a $0 linden group gift that I discovered the rest of the furniture. Except, the frame with the flower, which can be found right now at FaMESHed with his items this month.

If you look further you might find some other items at $0 lindens throughout the store and many items have also been reduced as well. Great time to shop at Apple Fall. The bottles and glass are from [kunst] and can be found at the main store.

Happy shopping!

Credits:
Hair – Truth – Thalia
Jumpsuit – David Heather – Palazzo Jumpsuit Mint @ Collabor88

Scene:
*Beau Monde Sette Gold – unKindness @ LTD The Event
Tequila Bottle (gold) & (silver) – [kunst]
Brandy Bottle – [kunst]
Brandy Glass (empty) – [kunst]
Key Table (Washed Light) – Apple Fall
Pediment Frame w/ Pillar Sketch  – Apple Fall
Key Lamp (Nickel) – Apple Fall
Charlotte’s Pears – Apple Fall
Gilt Frame (Sea Campion Study) – Apple Fall
Paris Penthouse – [ba]/Barnesworth Anubis @ Collabor88

*Review copy

Leave a Reply

