Someone has to clean up the mess


Circa 025

I had such a hard time getting this picture done yesterday that I think my days of dual logging are about over.  Normally, if I put my settings down to the minimum on both viewers I can get by just long enough to take the picture and log one of us off.

As much as I tried yesterday to get myself in the picture I kept crashing, hence asking one of my siblings to come over for a quick shot.  Thanks Paris!

I am featuring a few more fall decor items today.  The topiary’s with pumpkins are by [CIRCA]. Not pictured as part of this set is a bench with leaves that has sit animations.  The texture on the planters can be changed by menu.  The other item that [CIRCA] has available is the hanging bamboo chair that also comes with texture change options for the fabric and comes with single and couple sits.

Little me is also wearing a sweater and leggings by Little Ones Couture, that is available at this round of All The Little Things.

Credits:
Hair – Love Soul – Hair *148
*Over Sized Sweater & Leggings Outfit – Little Ones Couture @ All the Little Things
Brown Leather Mary Janes – {s.o} Cute
Lil Witch Cauldron, Trick or Treat Bucket & Broom – *Buglets* @ Playroom

Scene:
*Verde Topiary Planter w/ Pumpkins & Planter w/ Pumpkins 2 – [CIRCA]
*Bombay Retreat Hanging Bamboo Chair – [CIRCA]
Burtonesque House – Scarlet Creative @ Collabor88
Gardening Rubber Boots – Plaaka
Vintage Lace Curtains – Soy
Pumpkin Stack – Dust Bunny & Tenshi
Pumpkin Pile – Dust Bunny & Tenshi
Hanging Leaves – Dust Bunny & Tenshi

Pose: Leaf Hunters Pose w/ Leaf Props by *Buglets* {Group Gift} {using only toddler pose}

Leave a Reply

