I think a part of me will always be waiting for you


Decor 0022

I’m using my iPad to get this post published as I don’t have access to my computer at the moment, so here’s hoping it goes without issue.

Just when I thought that there was nothing more for me to show of Fall/Autumn seasonal stuff I get these new decor items that are available at the Trick or Treat Event that runs only until November 1st. It’s an assortment of items, so check out the credits below.

I’m also wearing leather patch leggings by MoDANNA as part of the [Trenet Collection] that are available now at Sad November in several colors.  The shoes are from Stitched and are at the Trick or Treat event.

Credits:
Hair – Exile – The Countess
Top – Apple May Designs – Simple Sleeves White
*Leggings – MoDANNA – [Trenet Collection] Leather Patch Leggings Black @ Sad November
*Shoes – Stitched – Sunshine Wedges @ Trick or Treat

Scene:
*By Kaerri @ Trick or Treat
-Fall Gazebo
-Fall Wagon
-Red/Yellow Windowbox
-Yellow Fall Roses
-Pumpkin Candle Tray
-Fall Showers Light
-Casa Fall Chair
-Fall Wreath
-Casa Fall Table
-Yellow Orchid Ikebana

*By unKindness @ Trick or Treat
-uK-Plaid Pose Pouf
-uK- Autumn Pose Pouf

*By Xin @ Trick or Treat
-Pumpkin Decor + Large
-Pumpkin Decor + Med
-Pumpkin Decor + Small

Beech Forest – 3D Trees
Beech Forest – Autumn – 3D Trees
Beech Forest – Ground (Autumn) – 3D Trees

Pose: Advent Gift 4 by Picture This! {past gift}

Leave a Reply

