Party Time!


After a rather sleepless night the previous night where my head didn’t hit the pillow until about 5 am in the morning I was a bit zapped in the energy department last night.  That being said I slacked in doing any blogging stuff after partying at the enVOGUE holiday party.

011

Like in real life going to a company Christmas party you just never know what to expect.  You just go with the intent of making the best of it.  With hopes the company is not boring, the music is great and the food is yummy.

I wasn’t sure what to expect here other than the gesture from the company CEO to throw a party for the team to get to know each other and just to have fun was admirable enough to attend.

I’m glad that I went as I had a great time unwinding to the music, dancing and getting to meet new people.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

