It’s time to burst the bubble


024ps

I hope everyone had a great Christmas.  Mine was extremely blessed as I got to spend it with my family, eating good food and just spending time together. That alone is one of the greatest gifts we can receive. I got even an unexpected gift that for me went a long way in healing and restoring a little of that brokenness I’ve been feeling.  I have to say that it feels good when you finally start to get that sense of release from bottled up emotions.  It’s a step in being able to move forward and start embracing something new or at least feel safe enough to start coming out of the bubble and speaking of such.

I somehow missed seeing these glass ornaments at the holiday market and when I saw them on display recently I just had to find some.  I managed to grab all the commons at a yard sale and then the owner gifted me with the two rares. It was a very sweet present from a stranger.  It’s those acts of kindness that really keeps me believing that there is still good in all of us.

Credits:
Hair – Magika – In My Mind
Aria Cuffs, Fur Boots, Skirt & Cloak – Le Forme {past gacha}

Scene:
Glass Ornament Pod – {anc} {event over, and gacha not yet at store}
Enchanted Woods v2 –Studio Skye
PuffyGrass [Frozen] – *alirium*

Leave a Reply

