Chasing pups


Buglets 00722

When I got these adorable pups collection from Jian, it was inevitable that I would bring out little me.  It sort of worked out as I was looking to blog this cute dress from Buglets, which is out now at Lucky 7, a children’s event.

You might remember that two weeks ago I mentioned that I was going to cut out doing posts with little me.  I did in fact drop every commitment I had for blogging items made for the toddleedoo.  It was a good decision for me even if I truly did and do enjoy doing posts with little me.  One of the first creators that ever entrusted me with their creations when I started out on this journey to blog for the toddleedoo was Buglets.  Even with understanding that I will not be posting as regularly, she has been generous enough to let me continue as one of her bloggers as my time permits.

So today I am also featuring the pup collection by Jian, which will be available starting April 12th at the Epiphany.  This event is a bit different, just like Gacha Guardians, so please visit the Epiphany web-site where you can learn all about the event and how to play.  The collection consists of  15 prizes to take your chance on. There are various kinds of pups to win – the wandering, companion and the held version.

Also featuring the pastel pathway by Dysfuntionality, which is a group gift.  I’m showing only the short piece, but the collection comes with various pieces for you to design your own pathway as needed.  There is another version with natural wood colors that can also be found at the main store, out today for Lazy Sunday.

I’ll be showing some bunnies next and I’m thinking little me may come out and play again soon.

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

Credits:
*Dress & Shoes – *Buglets* – Krystal @ Lucky 7
Hair – [Love Soul] – Hair *138* Jet Black

Scene:
*Silly Shibes Pup Collection – Jian @ The Epiphany **Starts April 12th**
-Sleepy Pup Rare
-Sit Yawn
-Bath Time Pup
-Run
-Skater Pup Rare
-Sit Scratch
– Floaty Pup Rare
*Pastel Pathway – Dysfunctionality
Gardenia Shed – Dust Bunny @ Collabor88
Morning Dew Grass – T-Spot
Misc Flowers – T-Spot
Real Grass *Green Meadow* Mixed Poppy* – Kidd Creation
Mesh Pine Tree – Bad Katz

4 thoughts on “Chasing pups

Leave a Reply

