Don’t bottle it up all inside, let it out


008

I don’t know if I ever really bottled up things inside. It probably depended on what it was and if I did it was probably not for long. More often the case as quick as I was to get angered I was quick to cool down.

These days I rarely hold back my tongue, though I am very diplomatic in nature… well most of the time.

Today I’m showing this furniture set by Mushilu that is available at Whimsical. The set includes the rose color dresser, book lamp and the table with some of the bottles.

I’m also featuring the mushrooms right outside the door.  These are the latest landscaping decor by Little Branch.  They are available now at the newest round of Shiny Shabby.  On touch you can change the color of the mushrooms.

Have a great Monday, or what’s left of it.

Credits:
*Cute Furniture Roses Set by Mushilu @ Whimsical
{Table, Dresser, Bottles & Book Lamp}
*Mushrooms V1 & V2 by Little Branch @  Shiny Shabby
*Sea Almond {Seasons} by Little Branch @ LTD Event
Coming up Roses – Frame by +Half-Deer+
New Beginnings – Armchair by 8f8 {past Arcade gacha}
Ulysses Butterfly by Apple Fall
Twig Wreath by Apple Fall
Retro Radio by Apple Fall
Muskare Wall Plates Decor by *LODE* Decor @ Shiny Shabby
Muskare Bottle 1-3 by *LODE* Decor @ Shiny Shabby
Amelie Magnifiers by Apple Fall
Cotton Cluster by Apple Fall
Potted Ponytail Palm by Soy
Troubadour Rug by The Loft & ARIA @ Collabor88
Birch Cottage by DaD Designs @ Shiny Shabby

2 thoughts on “Don’t bottle it up all inside, let it out

Leave a Reply

