She was a brat in his eyes


015 Reverie22

Yep, a spoiled annoying ill mannered child here… laughs.  I used to get annoyed with this guy that I was once involved with.. who would on occasion call me a brat. I’m absolutely sure he thought that I was  a bit spoiled at times.  In the sense that I was used to getting my own way… petulant at best if I didn’t get it either. I know it.

In any case, today I rather think that I was an adorable charming brat, because truth be told I’m not about to change now and I rather like me a lot. ❤

Credits:
*Leighton Dress – Maitreya by {Reverie} @ Uber ***August 25th***
*Boots: Scilla by Empire **August New Release at Main Store**
Hair: Poca by pr!tty {not available}
White Lion Cub by [Black Bantam] {not available}
Umbrella Bag/Black by David Heather

Scene:
*Next Stop Set by Bee Designs @ Tres Chic 
{Clock, Suitcases & Bench w/ Guiatar}
*Quaint Shack RARE by Hive
*Mystic Oak {4 Seasons} by Little Branch
*Snakeweed{4 Seasons}  by Little Branch
Shrub – Yellow Green by Happy Mood
Old Side of London – Jeep RARE by Apt B {past gacha}
Urban Road Straight by [Tampon Inside] 

Pose: A Single Day by Le Poppycock {Pose altered left hand w/ holding animated cub}

Leave a Reply

