Bewildered


empire-012

I am actually with the results of last night presidential election here in the U.S. Enough said.

Today I am featuring just the boots and pose.  From time to time when I don’t know or can’t find the right windlight for a picture I end up shooting several photos with different ones.  Then if I don’t end up re-shooting then I pick one or two to work with as the case here.  I ended up choosing these two pictures to work with and decided to post them both as they each show a different side view.

empire-0052-2

The boots are from Empire and it’s a new release for this round of Chapter Four. Below credits you will find some specifics on the boots and with the purchase of the boots you get a free watch (shown here) or vice versa.

I’m using another pose by K&S Poses; Katya Pose 1 of the #11 set. I did have to mod the right leg just a little to bring it up above the little shack I’m sitting on. You can find this pose and lots of other great ones at the main store.

I’ll probably be posting something else this afternoon or early evening.  Until then enjoy the rest of your day!

Credits:
*Dianthus – Maitreya by Empire – NEW @ The Chapter Four
Hair: Selma by .:EMO-tions:.
Montgomery Fur Coat (Maitreya) by Reign @ The Epiphany
Dead Cute – Corset Cutout Hudded Rare by FoxesThe Epiphany

*Pose: Katya~ Pose 1 {Set 11} by K&S Poses {modded right leg}


• 100% Original Mesh
• 15 colors included
• parts individual changeable
• rigged fitted mesh for, Belleza Freya, Belleza Venus, Belleza Isis, Slink Hourglass, Slink Physique, Maitreya, The Mesh Project

***Plus with purchase you get a free watch***

2 thoughts on “Bewildered

Leave a Reply

