Forever And A Day


muse-0172

I had an entirely different blog post planned for today, except that as I was processing the photos after completing my credits and taking everything down I realized that I was wearing two hairs instead of one. Even though the hair style looked decent as they were both updos it would not be fair and my conscience would not let me try to slide that in.

Luckily I had another couple of photos that I still needed to process and were next in line.  It redirects my posting schedule a little even though I could have just skipped a day of posting.  Though I like to stay on track and right now I need a little consistency in my life.

muse-021

Now to what I’m going to show instead.   I’m wearing a new skin by Essences called Tony, that is available at The Liaison Collaborative. I’m wearing the medium tone, but you will find it in several other skin tones.

This is one of the updos I was wearing called Enchantress and it’s by [MUSE]. It’s available in colors, fantasy and naturals. The hair along with this beautiful gown and accessories can be found at Swank.  The Enchantress gown as well as the accessories are available in several colors.

I’m also using another pose in the Katya series by K&S Poses, that can be found at the main store.

I also want to give a short mention to the house, as you’re getting a small glimpse of it today.  It’s new and the rare item in the newest gacha release by Ionic for The Chapter Four Event.  I will be featuring it tomorrow, so I won’t go into detail on this post.

Have a great one!

Credits:
*Skin: Tony by Essences {Catwa applier} @ The Liaison Collaborative
*Hair: Enchantress by [MUSE] @ Swank
*Enchantress Gown & Cape – Maitreya by [MUSE] @ Swank
*Rose Brooch Jewellry Wrap & Embelishment  by [MUSE] @ Swank
Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara V3.3 by Maitreya
Mesh Head: Destiny V4.9 Mesh Head by Catwa
Wedding Bouquet by Fiasco

Scene:
*La Casa Del Pueblo Rare by Ionic @ The Chapter Four

*Pose: Katya~13 by K&S Poses

3 thoughts on “Forever And A Day

Leave a Reply

