Roaming the streets


tlc-003

I’m in total lazy mode right now even if I’m tired and still sleepy having forced myself out of bed so that I can get my sleep back on track. I don’t know about you, but for me it”s so easy to fall into the habit of staying up late and then wrecking my internal clock.  I’ve always been an night owl and that’s not going to change, except I need to be sensible right?

Today I am featuring items from a few designers and two events.  The first is the faux fur jacket by Gizza, which is at On9.  Just great for the winter season upon us now. The jacket actually comes with its own jeans, though after pairing them with the jeans and boots combo from Purple Moon they seemed to suit my mood a bit better. The boots with jeans are also at this round of On9.

The updo hair is by D!va and available at this round of The Liaison Collaborative, a new event that I’m blogging for.  I’m also using a pose by [evoLove], called the Harvest 2, that you can also find at the same event.

Have a great Saturday!

Credits:
*Hair: Nina by D!va – NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative
*Ashley Set [Brown] Faux Fur Jacket Maitreya by Gizza – NEW @ On9
*Penelope Jeans + Boots Maitreya by Purple Moon – NEW @ On9
Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara V3.3 by Maitreya
Mesh Head: Destiny V4.9 Mesh Head by Catwa
Skin: Katrin by Atelier Pepe

*Pose: The Harvest 2 by [evoLove] – NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Location: St. Pete City

2 thoughts on “Roaming the streets

Leave a Reply

