Home sweet home


003222f

Somehow I pushed the button to publish without meaning to and so my post was up before I had time to complete the credits. I did delete it to redo the post.. and somehow it didn’t take as I’m having to update the post instead.

0042

Once again I must leave you with just credits… though I will mention that everything that is being blogged today is from Cosmopolitan, an event that I’m happy to be blogging for.

color-houses

Credits:
*Digby Shoals Cottage & Yard by Spargel & Shine Homes @ Cosmopolitan
*Mesh Garden Decorative Plants by CCDesign @ Cosmopolitan
-MESH Garden Deco Plant 001
-MESH Garden Deco Plant 002
-MESH Garden Deco Plant 003
Decor Gacha by ChiC buildings @ Cosmopolitan
[Cb] Victorian Gazebo – Light
[Cb] Hezagon Patio Base – Light
[Cb] Victorian Wood Fence with planter – Light
[Cb] Friends Bench – Light Copy
[Cb] Balls and Vase Decor – warm
[Cb] Bench Table
[Cb] Metal Sunflower – Chrome
*Oak Wood {Seasons} by Little BranchCosmopolitan
Woodland Weed by Two Moon Gardens
Bohemian Curtains Boho by Cheeky Pea

One thought on “Home sweet home

  1. Pingback: House sweet property | Valley Home

Leave a Reply

