No flying zone


002ps

Make no bones about it. I have fallen sick to a cold that seems to be taking it’s bloody toll on me already.  I feel blessed to join ReadMeri  in the department of feeling yuck as she so aptly describes it.  Sneezes in her honor and sends her warmth thoughts to get well soon. Check out her blog if you’re not familiar with it.. she’s pretty awesome.  As for me I feel good only for short spurts and taking non-drowsy medicine seems to have the opposite effect as every time I take it I fall asleep.

0222ps

In any case I’m here to show a collaboration between Anhelo and JCA, which is the plane.  This is the parked version, but there is a flyable version. It’s now available at Creators Collection Box. I’m also showing the latest creation by JIAN, which are the Fennec Foxes.  They come in a few versions of static sit, peek, sleep and turn.  You can find them at the new round of Whimsical.

I included another picture version with a different windlight below.

Credits:
*Plane: [AD] J.C.A Ki-43-2 SQ by Anhelo & JCA @ Creators Collection Box 
*Fennec Fox Collection by JIAN @ Whimsical
Red Bush {Mesh} by Little Branch @ Enchantment
River Wood.v2 {4 Seasons} by Little Branch @ Enchantment
Itchy Grass [Brown] by *alirium*
Privet Bush by Apple Fall
Large Bare Shrub by [we’re CLOSED]

003ps

7 thoughts on “No flying zone

  1. Awwws, Alexa, add another ailing blogger to your list. I have a cold and it’s sort of fluey with pains in the back and legs, not too much sneezing though. What a pain! It can only get better 🙂

      1. Oh, right! I’ll look forward to that. I’m already seeing some great designs for Arcade, Trompe Loeil have an amazing “Arboreal Accent Chair” gacha ready to go.

Leave a Reply

