Let’s stay home today


Happy Saturday everyone. I am literally going to stay home most of the day as I have to pack for a short trip away from tomorrow until Thursday.  I am taking a laptop so I’ll get to post as I normally do and be able to log in to SL.  Though I really dislike using a laptop for getting things done in-world so I’m taking advantage of a free day today to get a good portion of my pictures done so all I have to do is fix up credits and post and upload them into flickr.

Today I’m wearing a relatively new hairstyle by Tetra, as it was a previous release at the last round of Uber and can now be found at the main store.  It’s a gorgeous hair that comes in 2 sizes: fitted and unrigged, which means you can resize and reposition the hair as you like.  The top and shorts are new as well and both from recently closed events, so these too can be found at their respective main stores listed in credits. I’ve blogged these shoes before though they’re quite lovely to use over and over again. They’re called Waterlily and are by Empire and still at the N21 event that goes on for a few more days.

The decor I’m featuring is the lounger, which is by Shutter Field in collaboration with Decor Junction.  It’s available in a dark and light version and it’s at the Crossroads event. I must point out that the pose I’m using is my own created specifically to show off the shoes, so it’s not part of the lounger. The other item there as well is the organic rust vases by Merak, which I think can work in just about any decorating style you may choose.

Enjoy the rest of this beautiful day!

Credits:
*Hair: Coconut Hair by Tetra
*Esmee Top Maitreya by [[ Masoom ]]
*Laura Shorts Maitreya by Rinka
*Shoes: Waterlily – Maitreya by Empire  @ N21

Scene:
*DB Lounger – M/M PG – Dark by Shutter Field & Decor Junction @ The Crossroads
*Organic Rust Vases Set by [Merak] @ The Crossroads 
-Rib Vase (White Rust) 
-Flower Vase (White Rust)
Regal Bookcase – Blue by [Con.]
Lazy Square Frame by Floorplan
Reconstructed Attic Curtain by Stockholm & Lima @ Lootbox Gacha
Bulldog_dog_v3.3 by [TomatoPark]
Old Manufactory by Apple Fall
Dwarf Forest [Old Gold] by *alirium*

Leave a Reply

