El sabor del café


I don’t consider myself a coffee drinker.  I rarely drink it and probably only when it’s really cold and someone is making it and some dessert accompanies it.  I never liked the aftertaste of coffee though the flavored coffee creamers has helped me drink it a lot easier.  I’m not really sure why I’m talking coffee, other than it became my title when I was writing credits and the one item was named coffee with milk and it stuck in my head.

The furniture that I’m using in this post is by [ETNIA] and it’s still currently at this round of Shiny Shabby that ends in a couple of days, so you still have time to grab it.  I love the old textures and the Caribbean feel to the whole set.  The hanging yellow flowers are by Mesh India and it’s one item in their gacha set at Cosmopolitan.  I’m also wearing hair by No.Match also at this event.

The summery top and bottom are by Cellar Door and are at this round of We ❤ Role-Play. The perfect outfit for spring weather.  The shoes also another great spring wardrobe item are by Empire and are at this round of Chapter Four.

I’m home now and trying to do a little catch-up in opening boxes and organizing so that I can get some more pictures ready for the coming days.

Have a great one!

Credits:
*Hair: No.Ordinary by No.Match @ Cosmopolitan
*Summer Midnight Maitreya Top by Cellar Door @ We ❤ Role-Play
*Summer Midnight Maitreya Bottom by Cellar Door @ We ❤ Role-Play
*Shoes: Lotus – Maitreya by Empire @ The Chapter Four

Scene:
* Breakfast in Old San Juan Set by [ETNIA] @ Shiny Shabby
[ETNIA] Breakfast in Old San Juan- Door table
[ETNIA] Breaskfast in Old San Juan – Bench
[ETNIA] Breakfast in Old San Juan – Amapola Vase
[ETNIA] Breakfast in Old San Juan – Mallorca in a plate
[ETNIA] Breakfast in Old San Juan – Mallorcas
[ETNIA] Breakfast in Old San Juan – Cafe con Leche

*13 MI Flower Hanging Yellow by Mesh India @ Cosmopolitan

*AF* Herb Garden 8 – Post by Artisan Fantasy @ The Gacha Guardians
*AF* Herb Garden 13 – Crate Mix 1 Rare by Artisan Fantasy @ The Gacha Guardians

Leave a Reply

