Club Trouble


I went clubbing with my friend Exis last night and I’m not so sure she really wanted to dance at first even though she asked me to change dances at one point, because the current dance reminded her of her dad dancing or something like that or she just wanted to play match maker.

I’m no shrinking violet so I took her dare to say hello to a total stranger and told him that my friend and I wondered why he was standing straight up almost nervously with the looks of needing to go to the men’s room and it was busy.  I told him in no uncertain terms that it was Exis’s impression not mine.  I’m the innocent one here.

He laughed and later apologized because he was lagging so badly. On a good tip I told him to derender everyone except me and that would help a lot. His response was to tell me he was lagging due to playing another game while in SL… hmm yeah. Wrong answer. Next.

Thanks Exis for a fun time!!

Credits:
*Hair: Asha A by eXxEsS **New Release**
*Dress: Bella /Maitreya by Agata @ Cosmopolitan
*Shoes: Ageratum-Maitreya by Empire @ N21
Coven – 6 – Maitreya – Arm Wraps – Charcoal by Moon Elixir

Scene:
Club Trouble Scene by Pseudo

4 thoughts on “Club Trouble

  1. Exis

    lol! now the whole world knows our conversation!!!!!
    it was a fun night indeed! muahs and hugs and pinches ❤

Leave a Reply

