Tropical paradise getaway


Happy Thursday and one day closer to the weekend! Unfortunately, I can’t get into the mode of relaxing just yet, because I have somewhat of a busy weekend ahead. These days I seem to be always rushing off somewhere as I will be shortly once I post this, so I’ll get right into it. Today’s post is all about fashion and home decor.  The new hair is by Wasabi Pills, a sleek rigged mesh hair called Dahlia that’s pulled back. Great hair for headpieces, which I enjoy using from time to time. You can find it at Uber.

The top and skirt are by Blanco Originals and come in various colors, and perfect for taking a stroll out on the beach with the two slits on the side.  These pieces along with the Cubana necklace by Shanghai that comes in three color options set in gold are at Tres Chic.

Then last I’m showcasing a new gacha set by Serenity Style, which is a new sponsor that I added to my roster of home and garden decor. If you’re not familiar with their stuff, then hopefully you will come to know it as I’ll be showing a lot more. The Counting Waves gacha is made up of the bungalow, and all the furniture around it not including the modular dock and plants.  As you can see perfect for creating that tropical paradise.

Last I’m also using a pose by :LW: Poses at Tres Chic.  I am using only the female pose from the couples pose titled, “You have a choice,” which you can see I made a choice to go at it alone.

Have a great Thursday!

Credits:
*Hair: Dahlia Mesh Hair by Wasabi Pills @ Uber
*Dana Top & Skirt Maitreya by Blanco Originals @ Tres Chic
*Cubana White Necklace by Shanghai @ Tres Chic

Scene:
*Counting Waves Gacha Set by Serenity Style @ Tres Chic
Serenity Style- Counting Waves Bungalow RARE
Serenity Style- Counting Waves Picture
Serenity Style- Counting Waves Bed
Serenity Style- Counting Waves Chair
Serenity Style- Counting Waves Pot
Serenity Style- Counting Waves Cushions
Serenity Style- Counting Waves Stool

Sweet Dreams Modular Dock & Pier by DaD Design
Tropical Plants by Studio Skye

*Pose: You have a Choice w/ Flower Bouquet {female only of couples pose} by :LW: Poses @ Tres Chic

Leave a Reply

