In the dog house?


As I mentioned a few days ago I would be out of town from this weekend for about a week. I had hoped that maybe if time allowed that I would have taken pictures to carry me through, but that didn’t quite happen as I had hoped.  In any case I’ve also found that the internet is quite spotty here.

Saying all that just to say that I will be taking this week off from blogging, which is something I haven’t done in a long time.  Maybe it’s a good thing?  Anyways,  I wish everyone a fantastic weekend and week ahead.

For those interested in home & garden, the Home Show 2017, is accepting blogger applications here.

Credits:
*Skin: Petal For Lelutka by *YS&YS* @ We ❤ Role-Play
*Shoes: Ixora – Maitreya by Empire @ N21
Hair: 93 (Brown by *barberyumyum*
Off-shoulder Top (solid) – Maitreya by Tetra @ Uber
Ripped Denim Shorts – No Belt – Maitreya by Blueberry

Scene:
*Dog House v1.2 w/ Water Bowl & Dog Bone by N4RS @ FaMESHed
*JIAN Playful Pibbles 1. Pillow Pibble RARE by JIAN @ The Arcade
*JIAN Playful Pibbles 16. Walkies Pls by JIAN @ The Arcade
Daphne Garden Shed April by Trompe Loeil
Daphne Planter Tub by Trompe Loeil
CR Spider Plant Stand & Pups by Cube Republic {SLB14 Gift}
Hanging Plant – Style One – on Plantstand by 22769
Hanging Plant – Light Pot by O.M.E.N
Garden Tree 06 – Brown by Happy Mood
Speargrass by .:buddhabeats:.

Pose: Lala Set by BellePoses

2 thoughts on “In the dog house?

Leave a Reply

