Exterior beauty, without the depth of a kind soul is merely decoration


I got off to a late start with showcasing the Tres Chic event this month, so I’m in the midst of wrapping up my posts and the reason for a second post today.  I hope you all have had an opportunity to visit this event and in case you haven’t there is still about a week left before it ends.  Everything I’m wearing including the pose that I’m using can be found at this event, well, all except the new skin by *YS&YS* called Maddie.  It’s part of the June Powder Pack subscription that can still be purchased at Marketplace

In case you might have missed my initial post on the Tres Chic event this month, it’s all about ancient Greece.  The lovely hair that I’m wearing is by EMO-tions and can be found in various colors and just to go off my usual I decided to go with a platinum color.  The gown is by Masoom and also available in a few colors and I’ve been sort of stuck on white for a while now, which if you’ve been with me for a while my color of choice has always been black in the past. Change can be easy sometimes. The bracelet is by Enchante’ and I thought it went very well with what I was wearing as well as the shoes by Mosquito’s Way. The pose is one of a few by Luane’s World that is on offer at this month’s event.  I will have one more post featuring items from Tres Chic and then all about summer decor as I get into Summerfest and no doubt maybe a couple of non summer posts and then it will probably be the start of next months events including the Home Show.

Have a great one!

Credits:
*Skin: Maddie Tone 02 Skin Applier – Lelutka Bento by *YS&YS* for June Powder Pack
*Hair: Alessia by .:EMO-tions:. @ Tres Chic
*Beatrice Gown Maitreya by [[ Masoom ]]Tres Chic
*Hellenic Bracelet Wide by [Enchante’]Tres Chic
*Shoes: Zoe for Maitreya by Mosquito’s WayTres Chic
Simone Mesh Head by LeLutka

Scene:
Atlas Resort Pool by Scarlet Creative @ Collabor88
Shrub Large Green by [we’re CLOSED]
Potted Cheese Plant by Dust Bunny @ Collabor88
Potted Palm by Dust Bunny @ Collabor88

*Pose: Who You Are, Mirror by :LW: @ Tres Chic

Leave a Reply

